منزل
المنتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل المنتجاتثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم

Nahso3 الصوديوم بيزولفات الكريستال الأبيض ، حمام سباحة كبريتات الصوديوم الهيدروجين

Nahso3 الصوديوم بيزولفات الكريستال الأبيض ، حمام سباحة كبريتات الصوديوم الهيدروجين

    • Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate
    • Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate
  • Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: Kemsky
    إصدار الشهادات: SGS, ISO
    رقم الموديل: SBS

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: 10 أطنان
    الأسعار: 340-370 USD PER TON
    تفاصيل التغليف: 25 كلغ كيس من البلاستيك المنسوجة
    ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    اسم: سلفات الصوديوم اسم آخر: كبريتات هيدروجين الصوديوم
    mocular: NAHSO3 اسم قصير: SBS

    بيسوليفات الصوديوم لمعالجة المياه (حمام السباحة)

    الصيغة الجزيئية: NaHSO 3
    الوزن الجزيئي: 104.06
    المظهر: حبيبات الكريستال البيضاء
    الخصائص: مسحوق بلوري أحادي البياض مع رائحة ثاني أكسيد الكبريت. الكثافة النسبية: 1.49؛ قابل للذوبان في الماء بسهولة. يمكن أن تتحلل عند تسخينها ؛ قابل للذوبان بشكل طفيف في الإيثانول ؛ محلول مائي هو حامضي. لديك خاصية تخفيض قوية يمكن أن يتأكسد في الهواء أو ثاني أكسيد الكبريت.

    المؤشر الفني
    المعيار الصيني
    HG / T3814-2006
    معيار الشركة
    المحتوى الرئيسي (مثل NaHSO 3 ) ≥٪ 99 99.5
    غير قابل للذوبان في الماء ≤ ٪ 0.03 ≤0.01
    كلوريد (Cl) ≤ ٪ 0.05 ≤0.03
    الحديد (الحديد) ≤ ٪ 0.004 ≤0.001
    المعادن الثقيلة (الرصاص) ≤ ٪ 0.001 ≤0.0001
    الزرنيخ (As) ≤٪ 0.0002 ≤0.0001

    التعبئة: كيس نسج البولي بروبلين مبطنة مع كيس من البلاستيك البولي إثيلين ، كيس من البلاستيك مجمع الورق ، الخ

    اسم المنتج: بيسلفيت الصوديوم
    المرادفات: bisulfitedesodium (الفرنسية)؛ ​​الاب-62؛ بيكبريتيت الصوديوم (1: 1)؛ بيكبريتيت الصوديوم (nahso3)؛ بيكبريتيت الصوديوم، [السائل]، بيكبريتيت الصوديوم، الصلبة، sodiumhydrogensulfite، [صلب]. sodiumhydrogensulfite، [حل]
    CAS: 7631-90-5
    MF: HNaO3S
    MW: 104.06
    EINECS: 231-673-0
    فئات المنتجات: الكيماويات غير العضوية والكيميائية ؛ المواد غير العضوية ؛ كيماويات معالجة المياه
    ملف مول: 7631-90-5.mol

    خصائص الصوديوم بيسلفيت الكيميائية
    نقطة الانصهار 150 درجة مئوية
    كثافة 1.48
    الدفع في الأفق. متجر في RT.
    الذوبانية 300 غم / لتر
    شكل مسحوق / الصلبة
    اللون أبيض
    قابلية للذوبان في الماء 300 غم / لتر
    ميرك 13،8660
    المزيد: مستقرة. غير متوافق مع عوامل مؤكسدة قوية ، والأحماض القوية.
    CAS DataBase Reference 7631-90-5 (مرجع CAS DataBase)
    EPA نظام تسجيل المواد حامض الكبريت ، ملح أحادي الصوديوم (7631-90-5)
    معلومات السلامة
    رموز الخطر XN
    بيانات المخاطر 22-31-41-52
    بيانات السلامة 26-39-46-25
    RIDADR رقم الأمم المتحدة 2693
    WGK ألمانيا 1
    RTECS UX8225000
    بيانات المواد الخطرة 7631-90-5 (بيانات المواد الخطرة)
    معلومات MSDS
    استخدام بيسلفيت الصوديوم والتوليف
    الخواص الكيميائية الكريستال الأبيض أحادي العين. رائحة ثاني أكسيد الكبريت؛ قابل للذوبان في الماء ، قليل الذوبان في الكحول.
    الاستخدامات 1. تستخدم كعامل مختزل ، المواد الحافظة الغذائية والتبييض.
    2. تستخدم لتبييض نسيج القطن والمواد العضوية. تستخدم كعوامل اختزال في الأصباغ والورق والجلود والتخليق الكيميائي وغيرها من الصناعات. تستخدم لإنتاج وسيطة analin and aminopyrine في صناعة المستحضرات الصيدلانية. يستخدم كمواد مبيضة ، ومواد حافظة ، ومضادات للأكسدة في المنتجات الغذائية.
    3. بيسلفيت الصوديوم هو التبييض الخفيف المسموح به للاستخدام في الصين. له تأثير التبييض على الطعام وله تأثير كابح قوي على أوكسيديز داخل الأطعمة النباتية. يمكن استخدامه للفواكه المسكرة ، الجلوكوز ، السكر ، حلوى الصخور ، الكراميل ، الحلوى ، الجلوكوز السائل ، الفواكه المجففة ، الخضراوات المجففة ، الشعيرية ، براعم الخيزران ، الفطر وعلب الفطر في أحكام بلدنا ، مع أقصى استخدام 0.45g /كلغ؛ كما يمكن استخدامه لنشا البطاطس مع أقصى قدر من الاستخدام يبلغ 0.2 جرام / كجم وكمية كبيرة من المتبقي (من حيث ثاني أكسيد الكبريت) أقل من 0.03 جم / كجم.
    4. يستخدم كمخفف في التحليل وأيضا كمثبطات التبييض والبكتريا
    5. تستخدم كعامل مختزل ، مطهر ، مطهر ومبيض.
    اختبار تحديد الهوية كل من اختبار ملح الصوديوم (IT-28) واختبار الكبريتيت (IT-30) إيجابيان.
    تحليل محتوى نقل 50ml من محلول اليود 0.1mol / L في قارورة مع سدادة ، ومن ثم إضافة 200mg من عينة وزنها بدقة. بعد وضع 5 دقائق ، أضف 1 مل من حمض الهيدروكلوريك ، بالإضافة إلى محلول اختبار النشا (TS-235) كمؤشر. معايرة اليود الزائد مع ثيوسلفات الصوديوم 0.1 مول / لتر. كل mi من محلول اليود 0.1mol / L يعادل 3.203mg من ثاني أكسيد الكبريت (SO2).
    تسمم ADI 0 ~ 0.7mg / kg (in SO2، including SO2 and sulfites؛ FAO / WHO، 2001).
    LD50 115 ملغم / ك (فأر ، فموي).
    GRAS (FDA ، § 182.3739 ، 2000).
    حدود الاستخدام GB 2760-2001 (g / kg): فواكه مسكرة ، فواكه مجففة ، خضراوات مجففة ، قشريات ، سكر جلوكوز ، سكر ، حلوى روك ، كراميل ، حلوى ، سكر جلوكوز وعلب من براعم الخيزران ، فطر وعيش الغراب 0.45. نشا البطاطس 0.20 (المخبوز 03) ؛ الغلوكوز الطازج (عملية تغويز الأقراص ، في الكبريت) 2.4 (الكمية المتبقية المحسوبة في SO2≤0.05 ، يجب أن تعطي العبوة اللوحية إشارة واضحة تشير إلى أنها صالحة للأكل)
    FAO / WHO (1984): الجمبري المجمد ، الجمبري ، الكركند (المنتج الخام) 100 مجم / كجم ، (المنتجات المطبوخة) 30 مغ / كغ (في ثاني أكسيد الكبريت) ؛ البطاطا المقلية المجمدة 50mg / kg (في SO2)؛ عصير الأناناس مع المضادة للتآكل 500 ملغم / كغم من (في SO2 ؛ فقط للتصنيع).
    مستويات المخلفات القصوى (في ثاني أكسيد الكبريت) للأحكام اليابانية: المشمش المجفف ، الخوخ المجفف 2 غ / كغ ؛ الجيلاتين 0.5g / kg؛ دبس السكر ، شراب الذرة 0.3g / kg؛ النبيذ الفاكهة 0.35g / kg؛ الروبيان 0.1mg / كغ.
    عندما يتم تطبيقه على الفواكه الجافة ، يمكن تحضير ثنائي كبريتات الصوديوم إلى محلول من 0.2٪ إلى 3٪ ليأخذ الغمس أو الرش.
    FDA ، § § § § § § § § § § 182.3739 (2000): لا يجوز استعماله في اللحوم ، وفيتامين (ب) ، وفي الطعام المصدر.
    EEC (1990): بشكل رئيسي للحفاظ على المشروبات الكحولية.
    أسلوب الإنتاج إضافة سائل أملاح كبريتات الصوديوم (يحتوي على NaHSO3 40٪ ، قيمة PH من 3 إلى 4) ببطء إلى رماد الصودا لتوليد محلول كبريتيت الصوديوم (إلى قيمة الـ Ph للـ7 ~ 8 للنهاية) ؛ نقل محلول كبريتيت الصوديوم أعلاه إلى مفاعلات سلسلة (2 إلى 3) لاستيعاب غاز ثاني أكسيد الكبريت (10٪ إلى 13٪) من احتراق الكبريت ، بتكوين كبريتيت الصوديوم (إلى درجة حرارة التفاعل لم تعد ترتفع للنهاية). في عملية التفاعل ، يتدفق عدد كبير من البلورات ، التي يتم طردها بالطرد المركزي للحصول على المواد الرطبة بمحتوى رطوبة يتراوح بين 6٪ و 10٪ ، ثم تجفيفه عن طريق تجفيف الهواء عند 250 إلى 300 درجة مئوية لجعل المنتجات النهائية.
    2NaHSO3 + Na2CO3 → 2Na2SO3 + H2O + CO2 ↑
    NaSO3 + H2O → 2NaHSO3
    امتصاص ثاني أكسيد الكبريت من غاز إنتاج حامض الكبريتيك بمحلول رماد الصودا لتوليد بيوسفول الصوديوم. بعد مزيد من فصل الطرد المركزي وتجفيف الهواء عند 250 ~ 300 درجة مئوية ، يتم الحصول على ثاني كبريتات الصوديوم.
    Na2CO3 + 2SO2 + H2O → 2NaHSO3 + CO2 ↑
    المخاطر ومعلومات السلامة الفئة: العناصر المسببة للتآكل
    تصنيف السمية: سمية معتدلة
    السمية الحادة: الجروح الفموية الجرعة المميتة 50: 2000 مغ / كغ؛ الماوس البطني LD50: 675 مغ / كغ
    الخصائص الخطرة القابلة للاشتعال:
    يمكن أن تتحلل المنتجات إلى أكاسيد الكبريت عند مقابلة الحرارة ؛
    محلول مائي هو قلوي وتآكل.
    خصائص التخزين والنقل:
    يجب أن يكون المخزن في درجة حرارة منخفضة وجيدة التهوية وجافة.
    عامل إطفاء الحريق: الكثير من الماء
    معيار العمل المهني: TWA 5mg / m3؛ TWA 5 مجم / م 3
    الخواص الكيميائية بودرة بيضاء
    الاستخدامات الحد من وكيل؛ مصدر مناسب من ثاني أكسيد الكبريت.
    الاستخدامات كما مطهر ومبيض ، لا سيما بالنسبة للصوف. في الصباغة لإعداد أحواض النيلي الساخنة والباردة ؛ في صناعة الورق بدلا من هيبوسلفيت الصوديوم لإزالة Cl من الألياف المبيضة. كما متجرد (المخفض) في غسل ؛ لإزالة بقع البرمنغنات من الجلد والملابس ؛ لتقديم بعض الأصباغ سول ؛ تصنيع هيدروسولفيت الصوديوم ؛ تجمد المطاط اللاتكس؛ كمادة حافظة للتقييمات أو الحلول المستخدمة لأغراض تقنية ؛ كمطهر في صناعات التخمير. كمادة حافظة وتبييض في الغذاء. المعونة الصيدلانية (مضادات الأكسدة).
    وصف عام بلورات بيضاء أو مسحوق بلوري. رائحة كبريتية طفيفة. الثقل النوعي 1.48. مهيج قوي للجلد والأنسجة.
    تفاعلات الهواء والماء ذوبان في الماء.
    الملف التفاعلي بيسلفيت الصوديوم هو عامل مختزل. ينبعث غاز ثنائي أكسيد الكبريت الغازي عالي السمية عند تسخينه للتحلل أو عند ملامسته للأحماض المعدنية [ساكس ، الطبعة التاسعة ، 1996 ، ص. 2949].
    المخاطر الصحية مسحوق مزعج للعيون والأنف والحنجرة ويمكن أن تهيج الجلد. قد يسبب الابتلاع تهيج المعدة. الجرعات الكبيرة جدا تسبب مغص عنيف ، إسهال ، اكتئاب ، وموت.
    خطر الحريق الاشتعال / المواد القابلة للاحتراق. قد تشتعل على اتصال مع الهواء الرطب أو الرطوبة. قد يحترق بسرعة مع تأثير حرق الشعلة. بعض ردود الفعل بقوة أو متفجرة على اتصال مع الماء. قد يتحلل البعض بشكل متفجر عند تسخينه أو تورطه في حريق. قد يعاد إشعال النار بعد أن تنطفئ. الجريان السطحي قد ينشأ حريق أو خطر الانفجار. قد تنفجر الحاويات عند تسخينها.
    الصوديوم بيسلفيت إعداد المنتجات والمواد الخام
    مواد أولية كربونات الصوديوم -> بيكربونات الصوديوم -> الكبريت -> كبريتات الصوديوم -> ثاني أكسيد الكبريت -> الكبريت -> المذيبات
    منتجات التحضير 3-بروميندازول -> 2-ميثيل كوينوكسالين -> 2،3-DIHYDROBENZOFURAN-5-BORONIC ACID -> Benz [cd] indol-2 (1H) -one -> Reactive Blue 104 -> Kanamycin sulfate-- > 2-Methoxyphenylacetone -> Quinoxaline -> 5-Hydroxyquinoline -> N، N'-Diphenylbenzidine -> 4-Acetylbenzoic acid -> 6-Iodoquinazolin-4-one -> 6-BROMO-3-HYDROXYquinOLINE -> سريع الأزرق BB -> الصوديوم الفورمالديهايد بيسلفيت -> 2-BROMO-4-NITROANILINE -> 2 - [(4-أمينوفينيل) السلفونيل] إيثيل الهيدروجين سلفات -> 4-Chloromandelic acid -> 2، 4-DINITROBENZENESULFONIC ACID -> DL-Norephedrine hydrochloride -> PIPERITONE -> 5-CHLORO-2-NITROANISOLE -> 3، 3-Dihydroxybenzidine -> FUBERIDAZOLE -> Dichlorosulfophenyl-3-methylpyrazolone -> DL حمض ماندليك -> 3-أمينوبنزالدهايد بوليمر -> سيكلوبنتيل أسيتالديهيد -> N ، N-Diethylcyanoacetamide -> N- (1-Naphthyl) إيثيلينديامين داي هيدروكلوريد -> 1-CYANOCYCLOPENTENE -> 3،3-ثنائي ميثيل أكريل حمض -> 4 - Iodoaniline -> 1 - هيدروكسي 3 - الفنيل - 1.3 - propanedisulfonic حامض ملح الصوديوم -> ميثيلهبتنوني -> فينيلهيدرازين سولفوليت مادة -> 4-METHOXY-2-NITROACETA NILIDE -> Iodophor -> 2،6 - Dibromophenol -> الصوديوم [(2،3 - ثنائي هيدرو - 1،5 - ثنائي ميثيل - 3 - أوكسو - 2 - الفنيل - 1H - بيرازول - 4 - ييل) methylamino] ميثان سلفونات

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    NINGBO SOURCECHEM CO.,LTD

    اتصل شخص: Ms.xie

    الهاتف :: +8613975090964

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsSodium Bisulfate

Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate

Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate

    • Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate
    • Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate
  • Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: China
    Brand Name: Kemsky
    Certification: SGS, ISO
    Model Number: SBS

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: 10 TONS
    Price: 340-370 USD PER TON
    Packaging Details: 25 kgs plastic woven bag
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Name: Sodium Bisulfate Other Name: Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate
    Mocular: NAHSO3 Short Name: SBS

    Sodium bisulphate  for water treatment (swimming pool)

     

    Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen SulfateMolecular Formula: NaHSO3
    Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen SulfateMolecular Weight: 104.06
    Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen SulfateAppearance: White crystal grain
    Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen SulfateProperties: White monoclinic crystalline powder with sulfur dioxide odor; relative density: 1.49; very easily soluble in water; can be decomposed when heated; slightly soluble in ethanol; aqueous solution is acidic; have strong reducing property; can be oxidized in the air or loose sulfur dioxide.

    Technical Indicator
    Chinese standard
    HG/T3814-2006
    Company standard
    Main content (as NaHSO3) ≥ % 99 99.5
    Water-Insoluble ≤ % 0.03 ≤0.01
    Chloride(Cl) ≤ % 0.05 ≤0.03
    Iron(Fe) ≤ % 0.004 ≤0.001
    Heavy metal(Pb)≤% 0.001 ≤0.0001
    Arsenic(As) ≤ % 0.0002 ≤0.0001

    Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen SulfatePacking: polypropylene weaving bag lined with polyethylene plastic bag, paper plastic compound bag, etc.

    Nahso3 Sodium Bisulfate White Crystal , Swimming Pool Sodium Hydrogen Sulfate

     

    Product Name: Sodium bisulfite
    Synonyms: bisulfitedesodium(french);fr-62;sodiumbisulfite(1:1);sodiumbisulfite(nahso3);sodiumbisulfite,[liquid];sodiumbisulfite,solid;sodiumhydrogensulfite,[solid];sodiumhydrogensulfite,[solution]
    CAS: 7631-90-5
    MF: HNaO3S
    MW: 104.06
    EINECS: 231-673-0
    Product Categories: INORGANIC & ORGANIC CHEMICALS;Inorganics;Water Ttreatment Chemicals
    Mol File: 7631-90-5.mol

     

    Sodium bisulfite Chemical Properties
    Melting point 150 °C
    density 1.48
    storage temp. Store at RT.
    solubility 300 g/L
    form Powder/Solid
    color White
    Water Solubility 300 g/L
    Merck 13,8660
    Stability: Stable. Incompatible with strong oxidizing agents, strong acids.
    CAS DataBase Reference 7631-90-5(CAS DataBase Reference)
    EPA Substance Registry System Sulfurous acid, monosodium salt(7631-90-5)
     
    Safety Information
    Hazard Codes Xn
    Risk Statements 22-31-41-52
    Safety Statements 26-39-46-25
    RIDADR UN 2693
    WGK Germany 1
    RTECS UX8225000
    Hazardous Substances Data 7631-90-5(Hazardous Substances Data)
     
    MSDS Information
     
     
    Sodium bisulfite Usage And Synthesis
    Chemical properties white monoclinic crystal; sulfur dioxide odor; soluble in water, slightly soluble in alcohol.
    Uses 1. Used as reducing agent, food preservatives and bleach.
    2. Used for the bleaching of cotton fabric and organic substance. Used as reducing agents in dyes, paper, leather, chemical synthesis and other industries. Used for the production of analgin and aminopyrine intermediates in pharmaceutical industry. Used as bleach, preservatives, and antioxidants of food grade products.
    3. Sodium bisulfite is reduction bleach allowed to use in China. It has bleaching effect on food and has a strong inhibitory effect on the oxidase within plant foods. It can be used for candied fruit, glucose, sugar, rock candy, caramel, candy, liquid glucose, dried fruit, dried vegetables, vermicelli, bamboo shoots, mushrooms and mushroom cans in provisions of our country, with a maximum use of 0.45g/kg; it can also be used for potato starch with a maximum use amount of 0.2g/kg and a maximume residual amount (in terms of SO2) of less than 0.03 g/kg.
    4. Used as reductants in analysis and also as bleach and bacterial inhibitors
    5. Used as reducing agent, antiseptic, disinfectant and bleach.
    Identification test Both sodium salt test (IT-28) and sulfite test (IT-30) are positive.
    Content Analysis Transfer 50ml of 0.1mol/L iodine solution into a flask with a stopper, and then add 200mg of accurately weighed sample and plug. After placed 5min, add 1ml of hydrochloric acid, and plus starch test solution (TS-235) as an indicator. Titrate the excess iodine with 0.1 mol/L sodium thiosulfate. Each mI of 0.1mol/L iodine solution is equivalent to 3.203mg of sulfur dioxide (SO2).
    Toxicity ADI 0~0.7mg/kg (in SO2; including SO2 and sulfites; FAO/WHO, 2001).
    LD50 115 mg/k (rat, oral).
    GRAS (FDA, § 182.3739, 2000).
    Usage limits GB 2760-2001 (g/kg): candied fruit, dried fruits, dried vegetables, vermicelli, glucose, sugar, rock candy, caramel, candy, liquid glucose and cans of bamboo shoots, mushrooms and mushrooms 0.45; potato starch 0.20 (Residue≤0.03); fresh glucose (tablet gasification process, in sulfite) 2.4 (residual amount calculated in SO2≤0.05, tablet packaging shall give clear indication of indicate edible)
    FAO/WHO(1984): frozen shrimp, prawns, lobsters (raw product) 100mg/kg, (cooked products) 30mg/kg(in SO2); frozen french fried potatoes 50mg/kg (in SO2); pineapple juice with anti-corrosion 500 mg/kg of (in SO2; only for manufacture).
    Maximum residue levels (in SO2) of Japanese provisions: dried apricots, dried peaches 2g/kg; gelatin 0.5g/kg; molasses, corn syrup 0.3g/kg; fruit wine 0.35g/kg; shrimp 0.1mg/kg.
    When applied to dry fruit, sodium bisulfite can be prepared into 0.2% to 3% solution to take dipping or spraying.
    FDA, § 182.3739 (2000): shall not be used for meat, vitamin B and source food.
    EEC (1990): mainly for the preservation of alcoholic beverages.
    Production method Add sodium sulphite mother liquor (containing NaHSO3 40%, Ph value of 3 to 4) slowly into soda ash to generate sodium sulfite solution (to the slurry Ph value of 7~8 for the end); transfer the above sodium sulfite solution into series reactors (2 to 3) to absorb the SO2 gas (10% to 13%) from the combustion of sulfur, forming sodium bisulfite (to the reaction temperature no longer rising for the end). In the reaction process, a large number of crystals precipitate out, which is centrifuged to obtain the wet goods with moisture content of 6% to 10%, and then dehydrated by air drying at 250 to 300 ° C to make the final products.
    2NaHSO3 + Na2CO3 → 2Na2SO3 + H2O + CO2↑
    NaSO3+H2O→2NaHSO3
    Absorb sulfur dioxide from the gas of sulfuric acid production with soda ash solution to generate sodium bisulfite. After further centrifugal separation and air drying at 250~300 ° C, the final sodium bisulfite is obtained.
    Na2CO3 + 2SO2 + H2O → 2NaHSO3 + CO2↑
    Hazards & Safety Information Category: Corrosive items
    Toxicity classification: moderate toxicity
    Acute Toxicity: Oral-Rat LD50: 2000 mg/kg; Abdominal-Mouse LD50: 675 mg/kg
    Flammable hazardous characteristics :
    The products can decompose into sulfur oxides when meeting heat;
    Aqueous solution is alkaline and corrosive.
    Storage and transportation characteristics :
    Storehouse should be low-temperature, well-ventilated and dry.
    Fire extinguishing agent: much water
    Occupational Standard: TWA 5mg /m3; TWA 5 mg/m3
    Chemical Properties white powder
    Uses Reducing agent; convenient source of sulfur dioxide.
    Uses As disinfectant and bleach, particularly for wool; in dyeing for preparing hot and cold indigo vats; in paper-making in place of sodium hyposulfite to remove Cl from bleached fibers; as stripper (reducer) in laundering; to remove permanganate stains from skin and clothing; to render certain dyes sol; manufacture of sodium hydrosulfite; coagulating rubber latex; as preservative for deteriorative liqs or solutions used for technical purposes; as antiseptic in fermentation industries. As preservative and bleach in food. Pharmaceutic aid (antioxidant).
    General Description White crystals or crystalline powder. Slight sulfurous odor. Specific gravity 1.48. Strong irritant to skin and tissue.
    Air & Water Reactions Water soluble.
    Reactivity Profile Sodium bisulfite is a reducing agent. Emits highly toxic gaseous sulfur dioxide gas when heated to decomposition or on contact with mineral acids [Sax, 9th ed., 1996, p. 2949].
    Health Hazard Powder is irritating to eyes, nose, and throat and can irritate skin. Ingestion may cause irritation of stomach. Very large doses cause violent colic, diarrhea, depression, and death.
    Fire Hazard Flammable/combustible material. May ignite on contact with moist air or moisture. May burn rapidly with flare-burning effect. Some react vigorously or explosively on contact with water. Some may decompose explosively when heated or involved in a fire. May re-ignite after fire is extinguished. Runoff may create fire or explosion hazard. Containers may explode when heated.
     
    Sodium bisulfite Preparation Products And Raw materials
    Raw materials Sodium carbonate-->Sodium bicarbonate-->Sulfur-->Sodium sulfite-->Sulfur dioxide-->Sulphur-->Solvent
    Preparation Products 3-Bromoindazole-->2-Methylquinoxaline-->2,3-DIHYDROBENZOFURAN-5-BORONIC ACID-->Benz[cd]indol-2(1H)-one-->Reactive Blue 104-->Kanamycin sulfate-->2-Methoxyphenylacetone-->Quinoxaline-->5-Hydroxyquinoline-->N,N'-Diphenylbenzidine-->4-Acetylbenzoic acid-->6-Iodoquinazolin-4-one-->6-BROMO-3-HYDROXYQUINOLINE-->Fast Blue BB-->Sodium formaldehyde bisulfite-->2-BROMO-4-NITROANILINE-->2-[(4-Aminophenyl)sulfonyl]ethyl hydrogen sulfate-->4-Chloromandelic acid-->2,4-DINITROBENZENESULFONIC ACID-->DL-Norephedrine hydrochloride-->PIPERITONE-->5-CHLORO-2-NITROANISOLE-->3,3'-Dihydroxybenzidine-->FUBERIDAZOLE-->Dichlorosulfophenyl-3-methylpyrazolone-->DL-Mandelic acid-->3-AMINOBENZALDEHYDE POLYMER-->Cyclopentyl Acetaldehyde-->N,N-Diethylcyanoacetamide-->N-(1-Naphthyl)ethylenediamine dihydrochloride-->1-CYANOCYCLOPENTENE-->3,3-Dimethylacrylic acid -->4-Iodoaniline-->1-Hydroxy-3-phenyl-1,3-propanedisulfonic acid disodium salt-->methylheptenone -->PHENYLHYDRAZINE DISODIUM SULFONATE-->4-METHOXY-2-NITROACETANILIDE-->Iodophor-->2,6-Dibromophenol-->Sodium [(2,3-dihydro-1,5-dimethyl-3-oxo-2-phenyl-1H-pyrazol-4-yl)methylamino]methanesulfonate

    Contact Details
    NINGBO SOURCECHEM CO.,LTD

    Contact Person: Ms.xie

    Tel: +8613975090964

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

    Other Products